07181 9284-0 info@riker-immo.de

Immobilienberater

Portrait Antje Spies

Antje Spies

Assistenz Immobilienberater

07151 52035 07151 562388
a.spies@riker-immo.de

Portrait Madeleine Ziegler

Madeleine Ziegler

Assistenz Immobilienberater

07181 92840 07181 928416
m.ziegler@riker-immo.de

Portrait Markus Barho

Markus Barho

Immobilienberater

07151 52035 07151 562388
m.barho@riker-immo.de

Portrait Bernd Maier

Bernd Maier

Immobilienberater

07181 928415 07181 928416
b.maier@riker-immo.de

Portrait Kevin Maier

Kevin Maier

Immobilienberater

07151 52035 07151 562388
k.maier@riker-immo.de

Portrait Thomas Rieck

Thomas Rieck

Immobilienberater

07181 928413 07181 928416
t.rieck@riker-immo.de

Portrait Michael Benner

Michael Benner

Grundstückseinkauf

07181 928423 07181 928416
m.benner@riker-immo.de